Call UsOnline BookstoreSan Juan Campus
About CAU - Miami
Academic Programs
AdmissionsAlbizu LibraryAlumni RelationsCareer OpportunitiesFacultyFinancial AidGoodman CenterNews & EventsRegistrar's OfficeStudent ServicesContact Us
GO
WebMail  BLACKBOARD
WebMail  SUNMAIL
Request Information  REQUEST
 INFORMATION
Go to CAU
Morales, Ramona Dr. - Director of Financial Aid - Ext.179
rmorales@albizu.edu

Hernandez, Caridad - Financial Aid Officer I - Ext. 103
chernandez@albizu.edu 

Diego Arias - Financial Aid Officer I - Ext. 104
darias@albizu.edu

Liliana Laguna - Financial Aid Officer - Ext. 103
llaguna@albizu.edu

Soujia Oliver - Manager - Ext. 195
soliver@albizu.edu

Juan Espildora - Financial Aid Officer - Ext. 157
jespildora@albizu.edu

Suset Menendez - Administrative Assistant - Ext. 269
smenendez@albizu.edu

> Steps to Financial Aid -
    How to apply
> Grants
> Scholarships
> Work Study Programs
> Loans
> Financial Aid Staff
Request Information